Hotline: +49 (0) 76 81 – 47 45 4-0

Our friendly in-house team will be happy to help on working days from 8.00 h.

Switchboard / Internal services

Switchboard / Internal Services

Saskia Armbrust

Switchboard / Internal Services

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

saskia.armbrust@medical-langer.de
Internal Sales Services Diagnostics

TABEA MAYER

Internal Sales Services Diagnostics

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -150

tabea.mayer@medical-langer.de
Trainee / Industrial Purchaser

Janina Kraus

Trainee / Industrial Purchaser

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -156

janina.kraus@medical-langer.de
Head of Customer Services

Sabrina Stiefvater

Head of Customer Services

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -152

sabrina.stiefvater@medical-langer.de

Sales / Service staff

National / international
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Sales Director / International

JAN POHNKE

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Sales Director / International

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jan.pohnke@medical-langer.de
Business Development Manager / Diagnostics

Jens Hachenberger

Business Development Manager / Diagnostics

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jens.hachenberger@medical-langer.de
B. Sc., Sales IONM /<br />Germany South

Valerie Sprang

B. Sc., Sales IONM /
Germany South

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

valerie.sprang@medical-langer.de
Sales Diagnostics/IONM<br />
Germany North/West

Marco Meyer

Sales Diagnostics/IONM
Germany North/West

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

marco.meyer@medical-langer.de
Sales Diagnostics/IONM<br />
Germany North/East

Oliver Gergel

Sales Diagnostics/IONM
Germany North/East

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

oliver.gergel@medical-langer.de
B. Sc.,<br />Technical Service Specialist

PATRICK HOCH

B. Sc.,
Technical Service Specialist

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

patrick.hoch@medical-langer.de
Technical Service,<br />
Customer Support

Ulrich Bergsma

Technical Service,
Customer Support

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

ulrich.bergsma@medical-langer.de
Technical Service Engineer,<br />Customer Support

STEFAN SCHEU

Technical Service Engineer,
Customer Support

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

stefan.scheu@medical-langer.de
Sales Diagnostics<br />Germany South/West

Christian Erhardt

Sales Diagnostics
Germany South/West

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

christian.erhardt@medical-langer.de
B.A. Health Care Management<br />Marketing

Jannick Braun

B.A. Health Care Management
Marketing

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -151

jannick.braun@medical-langer.de
Sales and Customer Support<br />Diagnostics Austria

Martin Schreier

Sales and Customer Support
Diagnostics Austria

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

martin.schreier@medical-langer.de