CONTACT

Your Dr. Langer Medical Contact

Managing Director

Dipl.-Ing.

Dr. Andreas Langer

Dipl.-Ing.

Fon: +49 (0) 76 81 / 47 45 4-0

info@medical-langer.de
Dipl.-Ing.

Heike Langer

Dipl.-Ing.

Fon: +49 (0) 76 81 / 47 45 4-0

info@medical-langer.de
 

Christian Hartmann

 

Fon: +49 (0) 76 81 / 47 45 4-0

info@medical-langer.de

Management Assistant

Management Assistant<br />Sales

Marianna Renna

Management Assistant
Sales

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

marianna.renna@medical-langer.de

Switchboard / Internal services

Head of Customer Service

Saskia Armbrust

Head of Customer Service

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -156

saskia.armbrust@medical-langer.de
Customer Service / Switchboard

Janina Kraus

Customer Service / Switchboard

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

janina.kraus@medical-langer.de

Sales

International
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), International Sales Director, Strategic Business

JAN POHNKE

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), International Sales Director, Strategic Business

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jan.pohnke@medical-langer.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), International Sales Director, Operative Business

ANJA FREY

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), International Sales Director, Operative Business

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

anja.frey@medical-langer.de

Service

National / international
B. Sc.,<br />Technical Service Specialist

PATRICK HOCH

B. Sc.,
Technical Service Specialist

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

patrick.hoch@medical-langer.de
Technical Service Specialist

NICO PESCH

Technical Service Specialist

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

nico.pesch@medical-langer.de

Research / Product Management / Marketing

M. Sc. Technical Physician,<br />
Technology Manager

Ramona Schuler

M. Sc. Technical Physician,
Technology Manager

Fon: +49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

ramona.schuler@medical-langer.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH),<br />
Business Development Manager

Daniel Haberstroh

Dipl.-Ing. (FH),
Business Development Manager

Fon: +49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

daniel.haberstroh@medical-langer.de
B.A. Health Care Management<br />Marketing

Jannick Braun

B.A. Health Care Management
Marketing

Fon: +49 (0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jannick.braun@medical-langer.de