Hotline: +49 (0) 76 81 – 47 45 4-0

Our friendly in-house team will be happy to help on working days from 8.00 h.

Switchboard / Internal services

Head of Customer Service

Saskia Armbrust

Head of Customer Service

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -156

saskia.armbrust@medical-langer.de
Customer Service

TABEA MAYER

Customer Service

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -150

tabea.mayer@medical-langer.de
Customer Service / Switchboard

Janina Kraus

Customer Service / Switchboard

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

janina.kraus@medical-langer.de

Sales / Service staff

National / international
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Sales Director / International

JAN POHNKE

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Sales Director / International

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jan.pohnke@medical-langer.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Business Development Management International

Anja Frey

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Business Development Management International

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

anja.frey@medical-langer.de
Business Development Manager / Diagnostics

Jens Hachenberger

Business Development Manager / Diagnostics

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

jens.hachenberger@medical-langer.de
Sales Diagnostics<br />Germany South/West

Christian Erhardt

Sales Diagnostics
Germany South/West

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

christian.erhardt@medical-langer.de
Sales IONM /<br />Germany West

Marko Ernst

Sales IONM /
Germany West

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

marko.ernst@medical-langer.de
Sales IONM /<br />Germany South

Marvin Jeck

Sales IONM /
Germany South

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

marvin.jeck@medical-langer.de
B. Sc.,<br />Technical Service Specialist

PATRICK HOCH

B. Sc.,
Technical Service Specialist

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

patrick.hoch@medical-langer.de
Technical Service,<br />
Customer Support

Ulrich Bergsma

Technical Service,
Customer Support

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -0

ulrich.bergsma@medical-langer.de
B.A. Health Care Management<br />Marketing

Jannick Braun

B.A. Health Care Management
Marketing

Fon: 49(0) 7681 / 47 45 4 -151

jannick.braun@medical-langer.de